Fill out the form below to contact us!

12 + 7 =

Hours

Monday 8 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday 8 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday 8 AM – 5 PM
Thursday 8 AM – 5 PM
Friday 8 AM – 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM – 3 PM
Sunday Closed

 

Location

1292 Kawagama Lake Road

Dorset, ON

Canada P0A1E0

Our Staff

Chantal Hamilton

President

Email

Chantal@timbrmart.on.ca

Phone

(705) 766 2263

Kassandra O’Hara

Sales

Email

Kassy@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(705) 766 2263

Rob Hamilton

President

Email

Robbyj@timbrmart.on.ca

Phone

(249) 700-2572

Ethan Mackay

Sales

Email

Ethan@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(705) 766 2263

Alex Hamilton

Management

Email

Alexh@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(249) 700 2941

Julie Shortreed

Customer Accounts

Email

JShortreed@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(705) 766 2263

Dale Webb

Management

Email

dwebb@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(249) 700 2419

JoAnn Simms

Accounting

Email

JSimms@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(705) 766 2263